contact us help login home
    shopping cart   my account
description
rooms
view event
suite catering
exhibitor catering
venue contact info
directions
feedback
Welcome to Colorado Convention Center/DPAC
back
Venue Info
Address:
Colorado Convention Center
700 14th Street
Denver, CO 80202
United States
Phone:
303-228-8050
Fax:
303-228-8212
Catering Info
Address:
Centerplate
700 14th Street
Denver, CO 80202
United States
Phone:
303-228-8050
Fax:
303-228-8212
Sales Staff Info
Kate Rizzo, Director of Catering Sales 303.228.8053 kate.rizzo@centerplate.com
Erin Brown, Associate Director of Catering Sales 303.228.8081 erin.brown@centerplate.com
John Jessen, Catering Sales Manager 303.228.8041 john.jessen@centerplate.com
Angela Saunkeah, Catering Sales Manager 303.228.8085 angela.saunkeah@centerplate.com
Taiya Andrews, Catering Sales Manager 303.228.8055 taiya.andrews@centerplate.com
Katelyn Weber, Catering Sales Coordinator 303.228.8131 katelyn.weber@centerplate.com
Taylor Marcinko, Catering Assistant 303.228.8150 taylor.marcinko@Centerplate.com
Leslie Castinado, Catering Assistant 303.228.8050 leslie.castinado@Centerplate.com
 
Venue Picture
place order
 Search for an Event:
search
2002 Centerplate   Legal Disclaimer